Executive Management Team

Executive Management Team

 
Melissa Tucker, LCSW
Chief Executive Officer

MelissaT@gulfcoast.sneaker11977.com

Rick Elizondo
Rick Elizondo, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

RickE@gulfcoast.sneaker11977.com


Jerry Freshour, MPA
Chief Operating Officer

JerryF@gulfcoast.sneaker11977.com


Linda Bell, JD, BSN, RN
General Counsel

Lindab@gulfcoast.sneaker11977.com

Sarah Holt
Sarah Holt, BSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer

SarahH@gulfcoast.sneaker11977.com

Jeanine McNulty
MA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Chief Human Resources Officer

JeanineM@gulfcoast.sneaker11977.com

Pam_Melgares_Executive_Management

Pam Melgares
Chief  Information Officer

PamM@gulfcoast.sneaker11977.com

Top